Instituto de Investigación
en Matemáticas

Investigadores

Nombre Email Extensión
Luis María Abia Llera abia@mac.uva.es 983423796
Isaías Alonso Mallo isaias@mac.uva.es 983423769
Pedro César Álvarez Esteban pedroc@eio.uva.es 983423930
Jorge Álvarez López joralv@eii.uva.es 983423792
Óscar Angulo Torga oscar@mat.uva.es 983185835
Óscar Arratia García oscarr@wmatem.eis.uva.es 983423918
Ángela Isabel Barbero Díez angbar@wmatem.eis.uva.es 983423793
Francisco José Cabo García pcabo@eco.uva.es 983186662
Mari Paz Calvo Cabrero maripaz@mac.uva.es 983185884
Antonio Campillo López campillo@agt.uva.es 983423052
Felipe Cano Torres fcano@agt.uva.es 983423044
Begoña Cano Urdiales bego@mac.uva.es 983423180
Eduardo Cuesta Montero eduardo@mat.uva.es 983185836
Francisco Javier de Frutos Baraja frutos@mac.uva.es 983184680
Eustasio del Barrio Tellado tasio@eio.uva.es 983185870
Mariano del Olmo Martínez olmo@fta.uva.es 983423146
Félix Delgado de la Mata fdelgado@agt.uva.es 983423050
Jesús Manuel Domínguez Gómez jmd@agt.uva.es 983423047
Ángel Durán Martín angel@mac.uva.es 983184862
Santiago Encinas Carrión sencinas@maf.uva.es 983185262
José Ignacio Farrán Martín jifarran@eii.uva.es 921112420
Miguel Alejandro Fernández Temprano miguelaf@eio.uva.es 983423945
Manuel Gadella Urquiza gadella@fta.uva.es 983423145
Luis Ángel García Escudero lagarcia@eio.uva.es 983185878
Ana García González anagar@eco.uva.es 983186566
José Luis García Lapresta lapresta@eco.uva.es 983184391
Philippe Thierry Giménez pgimenez@agt.uva.es 983423053
Fernando Gómez Cubillo fgcubillo@am.uva.es 983184636
María Lourdes Gómez Valle lourdes@eco.uva.es 983186567
Cesáreo Jesús González Fernández cesareo@mac.uva.es 983423183
Alfonso Gordaliza Ramos alfonsog@eio.uva.es 983184973
César Gutiérrez Vaquero cesargv@mat.uva.es 983185836
Roberto Hornero Sánchez robhor@tel.uva.es 983185570
José Manuel Izquierdo Rodríguez izquierd@fta.uva.es 983423263
Ricardo Josa Fombellida ricar@eio.uva.es 983186313
Bonifacio Llamazares Rodríguez boni@eco.uva.es 983186544
Juan Carlos López Marcos lopezmar@mac.uva.es 983423797
Miguel Ángel López Marcos malm@mac.uva.es 983184629
Carlos Marijuán López marijuan@mat.uva.es 983423731
Guiomar Martín Herrán guiomar@eco.uva.es 983423330
María Luisa Martín Pérez mlmartin@eis.uva.es 921112455
María del Carmen Martínez Martínez carmen@mat.uva.es 983423511
Edgar Martínez Moro Edgar.Martinez@uva.es 983184499
Miguel Martínez Panero panero@eco.uva.es 983186591
Julia Martínez Rodríguez julia@eco.uva.es 983186567
Carlos Matrán Bea matran@eio.uva.es 983423112
Agustín Mayo Íscar agustinm@eio.uva.es 983184170
Jorge Mozo Fernández jmozo@maf.uva.es 983184100
Carlos Munuera Gómez cmunuera@arq.uva.es 983185268
Javier Negro Vadillo jnegro@fta.uva.es 983423040
Luis Miguel Nieto Calzada luismiguel.nieto.calzada@uva.es 983423754
Carmen Núñez Jiménez carnun@wmatem.eis.uva.es 983423792
Rafael Obaya García rafoba@wmatem.eis.uva.es 983423795
Tomás Ortega del Rincón ortega@am.uva.es 983184472
César Palencia de Lara palencia.math@gmail.com 983185805
María Teresa Peña García maitepe@eco.uva.es 983186544
Ana Pérez Espartero perezesp@eaee.uva.es 983423317
Alejandro Piñera Nicolás anicolas@maf.uva.es 975129248
Miriam Pisonero Pérez mpisoner@maf.uva.es 983185259
Ana María Portillo de la Fuente ana@mat.uva.es 983184547
Jesús Poza Crespo jesus.poza@tel.uva.es 983423000
Ana José Reguera López areguera@agt.uva.es 983423048
Andrés Riaguas Guedán andresrg@mac.uva.es 975129419
Carlos Rodríguez Palmero cpalmero@eco.uva.es 983423329
Cristina Rueda Sabater crueda@eio.uva.es 983184168
Bonifacio Salvador González bosal@eio.uva.es 983186414
Luis Augusto San José Nieto augusto@mat.uva.es 983185707
María Eugenia San Saturio Lapeña meusan@eis.uva.es 983423388
Mariano Santander Navarro mariano.santander@uva.es 983423148
Ana María Sanz Gil anasan@wmatem.eis.uva.es 979108222
Javier Sanz Gil jsanzg@am.uva.es 983184644
Fernando Sanz Sánchez fsanz@agt.uva.es 983423672
Jesús María Sanz Serna sanzsern@mac.uva.es 983423798

Investigadores en formación:

Nombre Email Extensión
Alfonso Álamo Zapatero alfonso.alamo@uva.es 983423181
Álvaro Alonso Isla chojat_alvaro@hotmail.com
Oziel Gómez Martínez oziel_gm@ciencias.unam.mx
Raquel González del Pozo raquel.gonzalez.pozo@uva.es
Paula Gordaliza Pastor pgordaliza94@gmail.com
Hristo Inouzhe Valdés hristo.inouzhe@uva.es 983423111
Jesús Javier Jiménez Garrido jesusjavier.jimenez@uva.es 983185879
Yolanda Larriba González yolanda.larriba@uva.es 983185877
Anastacia Londoño Rodríguez anas.2720@gmail.com
Iacopo Paolo Longo iaclon@wmatem.eis.uva.es 983423799
Ismael Maroto Camarena ismael.maroto@uva.es 983423799
Beatriz Molina Samper beatriz.molina@uva.es 983423046
Mario Morán Cañón mariomoranc@hotmail.com
Jesús Alberto Palma Márquez eccehomo@ciencias.unam.mx

Investigadores colaboradores:

Nombre Email
Marina Agulló Antolín marina.agullo@uva.es